The Florida HOSA Alumni and Professional Association was established at the 2013 Florida HOSA State Leadership Conference with the adoption of the association’s bylaws.  Subsequently, the Articles of Incorporation were submitted to the State of Florida and FHAPA was designated as a corporate entity in January 2014.  The following are considered the Charter Members of this organization: 

Jude Alcide                          Sonny Diblasi                         Kristina Ivanova Roberts

Angel Bradley                       Michael Donadio                    Sara Sapp

Sabrina Briggs                     Jennifer Ponson                     Jim Van Allan

Gregory Cotes                     Whitney Ponson                     Alejandro Williams

Lloyd DeVault                      Sandralyn Rezac                    Narcissus Willis

Close Menu